The Rosie Project

IMG_3395Have y’all heard about this book?  It was recommended to me by a few writing friends so I rushed out and bought it even though I was on deadline for a hot, hot, hot firefighter book that will be out later this year.  🙂

It’s pretty funny and as soon as I picked it up I got sucked right into as I was warned by one of my friends that I would be.  So I stayed up all night reading it and its as well worth it.  I love the idea of searching for a mate and trying to be scientific about it.  My second manuscript (never sold) was about this very same thing. But not at all as funny as the book by Graeme Simsion.

Have you read The Rosie Project?  Tell me about something good you’ve read lately.

Leave a Reply

