Cowboy, It’s Cold Outside!

I can’t believe there is only one more week until Christmas.  I’d like to say I’m totally prepared and will be relaxing until the big day, but that would be a lie.  I’m still writing out cards, baking cookies and hoping that everything I ordered ships on time.

CowboyItsColdOutside-MEDIUMOne thing that you can get immediately is my latest Montana Born novella COWBOY, IT’S COLD OUTSIDE is on sale for only .99.  This is the story of Trey Scott, photo journalist, and reluctantly home for Christmas and Lucy Demarco who isn’t feeling the holidays herself.  They are trapped together by a snow storm and sparks fly!

Check it out here.  

Also if you comment on this blog I will enter you to win a copy of the Cowboys Of Copper Mountain boxed set which features A COWBOY FOR CHRISTMAS, the first Scott Brothers novella.

One thought on “Cowboy, It’s Cold Outside!

Leave a Reply

