RNA’s Summer Party

IMG_0633I might have mentioned this before but I’m super shy when it comes to meeting new people. And to that end it has taken me four years (that’s right 4!) to attend an event sponsored by the RNA. I joined the group when I moved to the UK in 2011. I’ve attended many local events but hadn’t ventured to London for one of their parties and I’m sorry I waited so long.

I met so many wonderful people and was able to see Brigid Coady win a prestigious award. Here are a few of my event photos.IMG_0647

Leave a Reply

