Carrying A King’s Child Release Day!

9780373733910Early reviews have been favourable and I’m really excited for Carrying A King’s Child to be out! It’s not my usual story in that Emily is a bar tender and not some sort of assistant/business person. But she has a lot of me in here. 🙂

1. She’s a native Floridian who grew up on the water. I could swim before I could walk!
2. She loves the sunshine, outdoor water sports (see number 1) and getting rowdy in a bar!
3. She’s fiercely independent and plans to raise her child to be the same.

RT Book Reviews gave Carrying A King’s Child 4 1/2 stars as did Harlequin Junkies. I’d love to hear you thoughts once you’ve read it and if you the time, please think about leaving a review at the online retailers and Goodreads, I’d really appreciate it.

I’m running a contest right now for anyone who shares the news that Carrying A King’s Child is out now to be entered to win a $25 Amazon gift card. Just FB tag me or tweet at me to be entered to win. 🙂

Leave a Reply

