His Baby Agenda

It’s here! My new release, His Baby Agenda is now live and available for sale! I’ve been so excited to return my Sons of Privilege series and look forward to sharing this duet with you.

A nanny. A single father. A love stronger than revenge? Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Katherine Garbera!

Ten years ago, someone framed him for murder. Kingsley Buchanan lost everything, including Gabriella de la Cruz. Now the billionaire is back to settle old scores. But he must protect his child. Kingsley needs Gabi—as a nanny for his son.

But Gabi is no longer a naive girl. She’s a businesswoman with needs of her own. The only thing that hasn’t changed: her hunger for Kingsley. But Gabi won’t risk her heart on a man she can’t trust—unless she can convince him that love is more powerful than revenge…

The early reviews have already started coming in and I’m thrilled readers are enjoying the story!

“Ms. Garbera has created a really amazing story here.” ~ 4 ½ stars at HarlequinJunkies.com.

“Readers will fall in love with these characters before the book is done.” 4 stars Anna Dougherty RT Book Reviews.

I hope you’ll pick up a copy of His Baby Agenda for sale at these e-retailers:

Amazon | Barnes&Noble | iBooks | Harlequin

Once you’ve had a chance to read it and if you feel inclined, please leave a review for it online too!

IMG_1829Before I go, this is my 49th book or Harlequin Desire and I’m in the mood to celebrate! I’ve got a Sons of Privilege prize pack for one fabulous reader.

For a chance to win, leave a comment and you’ll be entered to win.  Contest ends Tuesday with the winner announced on Friday!

Moosehog83 is the winner!!!

29 thoughts on “His Baby Agenda

  1. This sounds like another really good book by you!! Congratulations on your 49th book and hopefully many more to come!!!

  2. Congratulation on your new release. I’m an international reader and you’re new to me. I’m interested to read your Baby Business Series. They sounds really great.

  3. Can’t wait to read it ! Shouldn’t be a surprise for you cause I’ve stalked you since the beginning. !😘

  4. I have been reading your books since forever and love them!! Congrats on the milestone of 49 books!! My aim is a milestone of just one – or just a chapter – LOL! Thanks also for the giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

