Attention Book Lovers!

9780373799145I am looking for people to review my upcoming release NO LIMITS. I had a crash on my website email server and lost all the names of those who had previously signed up to review for me. If you would like to read and review for me, would you please sign up again?

For most titles I will send you an ePub file.

Just enter your name in this form and I will get the book out to you. This book is releasing in e-book at the end of August and in print on September 1.

 

Here is the link to sign up.

No Limits review copies will be going out this week.

Thank you!!!

Kathy

Leave a Reply

